Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘Teeing It Up’ Category

On the latest edition of Teeing It Up with Jeremy Schilling, the Senior Director of Rules for the United States Golf Association Thomas Pagel joined me to talk about the newest local rule involving balls accidentally moved on the putting green:

Read Full Post »

On the latest Teeing It Up with Jeremy Schilling podcast, out December 19, 2016, Alyssa Rose from Barstool Sports’ The Scoring Position with A&A, helps us navigate relationships during the stressful holiday season, including gift giving, vacations, New Year’s Eve and New Years Resolutions. Plus chat about the NYE Midnight Kiss and some New York Giants stuff.

Read Full Post »

Want a sneak peak at next week’s Teeing It Up? Here’s an interview I just did with SBNation.com’s Hockey Manager Travis Hughes about the NHL’s new 10 year/$2 billion TV deal with NBC and Versus.

Enjoy.

Read Full Post »

There is no scheduled Teeing It Up for today at 6pm ET. Keep track of my Twitter for when the next Teeing It Up.

Read Full Post »

My radio show, Teeing It Up, rolls on today, LIVE, at the top of the hour, 6pm ET/3pm PT on Blog Talk Radio.

All shows are also available on archive there.

Read Full Post »

The first spin-off of Teeing It Up with Jeremy Schilling, Teeing It Up Presents the NFL Sunday Sprint with Luke Mauro and yours truly, starts TODAY at every Sunday at 11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT on Blog Talk Radio.

Tune in and enjoy. 15 minutes of football fun.

Read Full Post »

My radio show, Teeing It Up with Jeremy Schilling, airs at a special time of Noon ET/9am PT on Blog Talk Radio. Hope you can tune in.

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »